Basic trailer electricity question

B6C7F7B0-40CF-4900-9C8B-22B9BFDCDFA3_zpscho0ull1.jpg

Let there be light! Things starting to come together.

im not a electrician but my thoughts would be to wire for 50 amp as more places are starting to offer it and I do know that with adapters you can plug into any service that way but you cant go the other way without possible damage to your system

Went with a Marinco 30amp inlet, then from the box, 1 circuit is the 4 outlets down the ceiling, 1 circuit is the 2 LED 4' lights, and 1 circuit is the outlet in the Vnose which has the 2 USB ports as well for recharging phones/gadgets. Being a 6' trailer, all the foot traffic will be down the right side so I kept the overhead stuff on the left.

Ceiling was insulated with 2" polystyrene, and then furring strips and 1/4 Luan. Need to do a little trim work yet. The Luan is very light, but also very flimsy so Ill need some trim work still.

Spent way too much time and money painting the walls last week only to put a few deep scuffs in and need to paint the ceiling as well now.

Will be doing an epoxy floor when I get a week with better weather.

Went with a Marinco 30amp inlet, then from the box, 1 circuit is the 4 outlets down the ceiling, 1 circuit is the 2 LED 4' lights, and 1 circuit is the outlet in the Vnose which has the 2 USB ports as well for recharging phones/gadgets. Being a 6' trailer, all the foot traffic will be down the right side so I kept the overhead stuff on the left.

Ceiling was insulated with 2" polystyrene, and then furring strips and 1/4 Luan. Need to do a little trim work yet. The Luan is very light, but also very flimsy so Ill need some trim work still.

Spent way too much time and money painting the walls last week only to put a few deep scuffs in and need to paint the ceiling as well now.